share transfer

Third Category of Zaawil Arhaam

Posted on Updated on

The third category of zaawil arhaam consists of nieces as well as nephews who are not already `asabaat and may only inherit if the first two categories do not exist.  This category can be split up into the following two classes:

Class 1:

  1. Haqeeqi sister’s son
  2. Haqeeqi sister’s daughter
  3. Allaati sister’s son
  4. Allaati sister’s daughter
  5. Akhyaafi sister’s son
  6. Akhyaafi sister’s daughter
  7. Haqeeqi brother’s daughter
  8. Allaati brother’s daughter
  9. Akhyaafi brother’s son
  10. Akhyaafi brother’s daughter

Read the rest of this entry »